Loading Events
sala

SALA – Art Expression@123 Fisher

Living Choice Fullarton, Adelaide’s finest retirement living, is proud to present Art Expression@123 Fisher, a collection of 86 artworks by South Australian artists, including members of the Fullarton Art Space.

Where: Living Choice Fullarton, 123 Fisher St, Fullarton.
When: Open daily from Friday 5th August to Sunday 28th August 2022  –  10am to 8pm

SALA Program of Events for August

Saturday 6th August
10am – 12 noon

Lyn Robins – Coast and Sea Demonstration. Numbers are limited and bookings are essential.
Call 0400 575 649 or book in person via the sign-up sheet in the Foyer. Cost: $15 at the door.

Sunday 7th August
2pm – 4pm

Harry and Ned Baulderstone – Guitar and Vocals music. Bookings essential on 0417 852 380.
Cost: $25 at door. Residents $10.

Wednesday 10th August
5pm

Antonio and Kate Villano in the Great Hall – Songs from stage, screen and opera.
Cost: Cash donation.

Saturday 13th August
10am – 12 noon

Sandra Johnson in the Auditorium – Botanical drawing with coloured pencils/prisma.
Limited spaces. Bookings essential 0400 575 649. Cost $15.

Sunday 14th August
2pm

State Opera in the Auditorium – Young Artists in Concert.
Booking essential 0417 852 380. Cost: $25. Residents $10.

Wednesday 17th August
5pm

Kathie Renner in the Great Hall – Mellow vocal and piano.
Cost: Cash donation.

Saturday 20th August
10am – 12 noon

Kathleen Cain in the Auditorium – Wildlife Pastels Workshop – Fur on Koala.
Limited spaces. Bookings essential 0400 575 649. Cost: $15.

Saturday 20th August
5pm

Free Wine Tasting in the Great Hall with Andrew Bryson and Phil Brown from Morambo Creek, Bryson Family, Jip Jip Rocks and Oparina Wines, Padthaway. Followed by a Mediterranean Dinner. Bookings 7111 2690.

Sunday 21st August
2pm – 4pm

Bill and John in the Auditorium – Walk Right Back.
Bookings essential 0417 852 380. Cost $25. $10 Residents.

Wednesday 24th August
5pm – 6pm

Lillian Camphausen, Shirin Lim, Claire Oremland in the Great Hall. Piano, Violin and Cello Trio.
Cost: Cash donation.

Saturday 27th August
10am – 12 noon

Margaret Tuckey in the Auditorium – Watercolour, Flowers. Bookings essential 0400 575 649.
Cost: $15 at door.

Sunday 28th August
3pm – 4pm

Night Follows Day – Two Voices, Two Harps in the Great Hall – Emma Horwood and Vishnya.
Bookings essential 0417 852 380. Cost $25. $10 Residents.